WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Contractor, Tile Installation
Luciano Errico, T.F.I., Tile & Marble Design
714-812-0626, tfitileandmarble@hotmail.com

Financial Advisor
Dino Basdakis, Basdakis Wealth Management
114 Pacifica, Ste 320, Irvine, CA 92618
800-655-0015, dino@mbwmg.com

Hair Stylist
Victoria Laurenza, Located in Suite Beauty
665 N Tustin Ave, Ste. 112, Orange, CA 92867
928-201-2335, victorialaurenza@gmail.com

Health and Nutrition, www.shay.usana.com
Shay Stockdill, Better Living Through USANA,
714-329-8094, shay@usana.com

Home Automation
Gary Russell, LiveSmart Technologies
4236 E. Ranch Gate Rd., Anaheim, CA 92807
714-224-6522, gary@livesmarttech.com

Information Technology Consulting
Derek Gentry, Black Tie IT
200 Spectrum Center Dr., Ste. 300,  Irvine, CA 92618
602-741-4749, derek@blacktieit.com

Insurance, Life, Disability and Long Term Care
Paul Vann, MBA, ChFC®, Lincoln Financial Advisors Corp.
18400 Von Karmon Ave., Ste 400, Irvine, CA 92612
949-474-6828, Paul.Vann@LFG.com

Insurance, Property and Casualty
Louis Grimaldi, State Farm Insurance
8050 Florence Ave, #10, Downey, CA 90240 562-923-7791, louis.grimaldi.sed7@statefarm.com

Internet Web Design
Victor Lanfranco, Jr., IDG Advertising
1912 W. Buisness Center Dr., Orange, CA 92867
714-310-9089, victor@idgadvertising.com

Massage Therapy
Amanda Waldenville, O.C. Elite Massage Studio
705  W. La Veta  Ave., Ste. 106, Orange, CA 92868
714-454-3751, OCEliteMassageStudio@gmail.com

Mortgage Loans
Steve Scott, Eagle Home Mortgage
714-448-9669, stevescott@eaglehm.com

Mortgage Loans, Reverse
Jeff Krolosky, Citizens Lending Group
1122 E Lincoln Ave, Ste 116, Orange, CA 92865
714-343-2643, jkrolosky@clgmtg.com

Payroll Services, Matt Baker, PayChex
1535 Scenic Ave., Ste. 100, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-686-1668, mbaker3@paychex.com

Personal Trainer
Meghan Alt
P.O. Box 16233, Irvine, CA 92623
949-750-5576, slmeghan@pursuitoc.com

Printing
Scott Wilson, Infinity Press
2440 N. Glassell St., Ste. N, Orange, CA 92865
714-282-8448, sales@infinitypressoc.com

Realtor
Todd Moeller, Seven Gables
5841 E. Santa Ana Cyn Rd., Anaheim Hills, CA 92807 714-404-9540, Todd@TheMoellerTeam.com

Signs and Banners
Damian Terrazas, Royal Robot Designs
714-420-4203, damian@royalrobotdesigns.com

Solar Energy Systems
Darren Moy, SolarCity
1831 S. Ritchey St., Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-906-8100, dmoy@solarcity.com

Window Cleaning, www.bytheseawindowcleaning.com
Eddie Cirilo, By The Sea Window Cleaning
729 W 16TH, Unit B5, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
949-891-4218, info@bytheseawindowcleaning.com

Advertising, Direct Mail
John Davidson, Money Mailer of Anaheim Hills/YL
8502 E. Chapman Ave. Ste. 451, Orange, CA 92869
714-206-3167, jdavidson@moneymailer.com

Advertising Specialties
Jim Scheible, So Cal Promotions
714-813-2088, jim@socalpromotions.com

Assisted Living
Suad Huerta, Citizens Homecare
333 City Blvd. West, Ste. 1700, Orange, CA 92868
714-624-1875, info@citizenshomecare.org

Attorney, Bankruptcy
Daniel Uribe
1439 E Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92866
949-290-1265, Daniel@uribelegal.com

Attorney, Criminal Defense
Christopher A. Markelz
200 N. Main St. 2nd Floor, Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-361-4188, christopher@markelzlaw.com

Attorney, Family Law
Elisabeth Donovan
2107 N Broadway, Ste 102, Santa Ana, CA 92706
714-975-8844, elisabeth@ocfamilylawattorney.com

Attorney, Litigation
Richard F. Ingle
500 N. State College Blvd., Ste 1100, Orange, CA 92868
714-213-1548, rfi@theinglelawoffice.com

Attorney, Wills, Trusts & Estates
Dwight Tompkins
171 S Anita Dr, Ste 119, Orange, CA 92868
714-385-0044, detlaw@juno.com

Auto Broker
Joey Hofmann, Aaero Sweet.
2926 E. Miraloma Ave., Anaheim, CA 92806
909-709-4984, joey@sweetcardeals.com

Auto and Truck Repair
Bruce Annand, Citywide Auto Care
822 W Angus St, Orange, CA 92868
714-633-4211, citywideorange@gmail.com

Auto Body Repair and Paint
Gonzalo Doffo, HARNIX Collision Center
670 N. Batavia St., Orange, CA 92868
714-744-4961, dgonzalo@harnix.com

Bankcard  Services
Julie Riness, Affinity24
4900  E. Chapman Ave., #43, Orange, CA 92869
562-881-2928, juliedelivers@gmail.com

Banker
Ankit A. Shah, Farmers & Merchants Bank
1220  E. Katella Ave., Orange, CA 92867
714-288-8459, Ankit.Shah@fmb.com.com

C.P.A.
Bruce Nuttall, Nuttall & Company, Inc
1240 N Van Buren, Ste 103, Anaheim, CA 92807 714-630-0440, bruce@nuttallonline.com

Carpet Cleaner
Jason Hensley, Pacific Carpet Care
454 N Earlham St, Orange, CA 92869
714-926-3090, Jason@pacificcarpetcare.biz

Contractor, Air Conditioning & Heating
David  C. Dretzka, P.E., Airwest
1886 Santa Cruz St, Anaheim, CA 92805
714-978-7877, ddretzka@airwestac.com

Contractor, Plumbing
Kevin Chard, P & M Plumbing
714-972-9662, plumbcrazy123@msn.com

Contractor, Roofing
Chris McFadden, Royal Roof
1144 N Armando St, Anaheim, CA 92806
714-814-4355, chris@royalroof.com

Go to top of page